About Us

Carlos F. Vigil Middle School offers a unique learning environment that embraces diversity and fosters personal growth and excellence.We are located in the beautiful Española Valley and serve students from eleven elementary schools with our surrounding communities. At Carlos F. Vigil Middle School all students and staff join forces to embrace challenging opportunities that support academic, physical and emotional success. Currently there are 264 seventh graders and 295 eighth graders.

Physical and Mailing Address:
1260 Industrial Park Road
Española, NM 87532

Telephone: 505-753-1348
Fax: 505-747-3083

Enrollment: 483 Students

Serves: Grade 6 – 7
Principal
Julie Gutierrez
julie.gutierrez@k12espanola.org

Asst. Principal
Robert Quinonez
robert.quinonez@k12espanola.org

Office Manager
Emma Merritt
emma.merritt@k12espanola.org

Receptionist
Felicia Lopez
felicia.lopez@k12espanola.org

Counselor
Denise Lopez
denise.lopez@k12espanola.org

Counselor
Ruben Lucero
ruben.lucero@k12espanola.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.